Macavity AwardWinnerFirst Mystery2016

Given by Mystery Readers International

Outros Nomes: Sue Feder Memorial Historical Mystery Award (Alemão)
1 Work 142 Livros 12 Críticas ½ 3.9
The Macavity Award is named for the "mystery cat" of T.S. Eliot (Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats). Each year the members of Mystery Readers International nominate and vote for their favorite mostrar mais mysteries in four categories: Best Mystery Novel, Best First Mystery, Best Nonfiction/Critical, Best Mystery Short Story. Awards are presents annually at the Boucheron conference. mostrar menos
Todos, Winner (130), Nominee (432), No Stage (2)
Todos, First Mystery (1)
Todos, 2023 (1), 2022 (1), 2021 (1), 2016 (1)
Maio 29: Nominee2024 Recente