RUSA CODES Reading List2020

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
39 Works 43,210 Livros 2,058 Críticas ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work mostrar mais with them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Anos:
Todos, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)

Winner 8

Shortlist 31

ObraCategoriaAno
Cold Storage por David KoeppAdrenaline2020
The Chain por Adrian McKintyAdrenaline2020
Conviction por Denise MinaAdrenaline2020
Lock Every Door por Riley SagerAdrenaline2020
Ninth House por Leigh BardugoFantasy2020
The Ruin of Kings por Jenn LyonsFantasy2020
Middlegame por Seanan McGuireFantasy2020
The Confessions of Frannie Langton por Sara CollinsHistorical Fiction2020
Where the Light Enters por Sara DonatiHistorical Fiction2020
City of Flickering Light por Juliette FayHistorical Fiction2020
The Song of the Jade Lily por Kirsty ManningHistorical Fiction2020
The Toll por Cherie PriestHorror2020
The Homecoming por Andrew PyperHorror2020
The Devil Aspect por Craig RussellHorror2020
Violet por Scott ThomasHorror2020
Magic for Liars por Sarah GaileyMystery2020
The Scholar por Dervla McTiernanMystery2020
Paper Son por S. J. RozanMystery2020
The Chestnut Man por Soren SveistrupMystery2020
Queenie por Candice Carty-WilliamsRelationship Fiction2020
Evvie Drake Starts Over por Linda HolmesRelationship Fiction2020
The Unlikely Adventures of the Shergill Sisters por Balli Kaur JaswalRelationship Fiction2020
Rules for Visiting por Jessica Francis KaneRelationship Fiction2020
Royal Holiday por Jasmine GuilloryRomance2020
The Bride Test por Helen HoangRomance2020
Lady Derring Takes a Lover por Julie Anne LongRomance2020
The Lady's Guide to Celestial Mechanics por Olivia WaiteRomance2020
To Be Taught, If Fortunate por Becky ChambersScience Fiction2020
Gideon the Ninth por Tamsyn MuirScience Fiction2020
The Future of Another Timeline por Annalee NewitzScience Fiction2020
Finder por Suzanne PalmerScience Fiction2020

Etiquetas

2015(1,814) 2021(1,823) 21st century(1,857) adult(2,612) audible(1,921) audio(2,923) audiobook(6,378) book club(2,080) contemporary(2,379) crime(3,794) currently-reading(1,800) dystopia(2,075) ebook(11,231) England(4,094) family(2,568) fantasy(31,971) favorites(3,044) fiction(66,827) friendship(1,966) ghosts(1,850) goodreads(3,786) goodreads import(2,040) hardcover(1,807) historical(4,145) historical fiction(15,637) horror(12,302) humor(2,087) Kindle(9,377) library(3,509) magic(4,446) murder(2,580) mystery(18,310) novel(6,508) own(3,553) owned(2,186) read(10,792) romance(11,045) science fiction(27,176) series(4,060) sf(3,717) sff(2,749) signed(2,423) supernatural(1,807) suspense(3,325) thriller(8,020) to-read(104,310) unread(3,185) urban fantasy(2,747) wwii(3,289) young adult(1,944)

Principais Membros

RLNunezKPL (462 obras), parasolofdoom (337), benitastrnad (296), sangreal (267), LindaEdwards (266), TerryWeyna (247), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), emaestra (226), georgebexley (226), jeaniemonstra (222), erinalbion (218), Linyarai (213), Larou (212), aekfv20134 (211), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), ktoonen (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (202), SESchend (200), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), wisemetis (196), CJForrest (195), Chatterbox (194), malinengdahl (193), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (187), lycomayflower (186), beserene (185), tsmom1219 (184), FleetSparrow (183), jcm790 (182), kamintra (181), jmiserak (179), katiekrug (179), alo1224 (177), DeltaQueen50 (177), kwagnerroberts (177), Citizenjoyce (175), JediBookLover (171), elkiedee (170), Cora-R (169), Chris.Cummings (168), DebbyeC (168), MaikoKirana (168), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), ariaa03 (165), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), Lauranthalas (162), claire.rivers (161), whitreidtan (161), wyvernfriend (161), Serrana (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), Rspy (157), cadolph (156), JRMANDRAGON (156), bookstothesky (155), librookian (155), sensitivemuse (155), majkia (154), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), RedQueen (151), sarahhepworth (151), jenniferw88 (150), Conway_Library (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), superspytaiko (146), TigerBeast79 (146), drneutron (145), iluvvideo (145), MikeFinnFiction (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), KelMunger (142), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (142), mazzzie (141), MDGentleReader (141), crimsonraider (138), hblanchard (137), linlef (137), lostinthebb (137), RealLifeReading (136), AngiCox (135), floating_lush (135), twinkley (135), avanders (134), tuusannuuska (134), alcottacre (133), pjpfodl (133), souloftherose (133), tglovell (133), The_Literary_Jedi (133), wallcraf (133), kswizzel04 (132), MmeRose (132), starbookworm (131), AKBouterse (130), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), bragan (129), Sakerfalcon (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), eclbates (128), Maddyee (128), Whisper1 (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), INorris (126), karenb (126), lowie35 (126), masland (126), SiannaSue (126), MaraBlaise (125), MichaelAScott (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), Her_Royal_Orangeness (124), hohosmurf (124), luckygirl1221 (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), yourotherleft (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), Lemeritus (123), sue222 (123), carlypancakes (122), Luetzen (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), michryder (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), hairball (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), IMBOS (119), jmchshannon (119), kleos_aphthiton (119), midnightbex (119), MysAnita (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), rmarcin (118)