RUSA CODES Reading ListRelationship Fiction

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
29 Works / 31 Items 0 Livros
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with mostrar mais them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Todos, Adrenaline (87), Fantasia (84), Ficção Histórica (88), Horror (88), Mistério (87), Relationship Fiction (31), Romance (82), Ficção Científica (86), Women's Fiction (53), , No Category (1)
Anos:
Todos, 2024 (8), 2023 (8), 2022 (5), 2021 (5), , 2020 (5)
Announced:
Janeiro 20: Winner2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Shortlist2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Recente

Winner 5

Read-alike to Winner 6

ObraAno
A Thousand Miles to Graceland por Kristen Mei Chase
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe por Fannie Flagg
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
The Summer Seekers por Sarah Morgan
Read-alike to “The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise” by Colleen Oakley
2024
Stray City por Chelsey Johnson
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023
Fleabag: The Complete Series por Phoebe Waller Bridge
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023
The Guncle por Steven Rowley
Read-alike to “Mika in Real Life: A Novel” by Emiko Jean
2023

Shortlist 20

Etiquetas

2020(114) 2021(140) 2022(171) 2023(185) adult(99) adult fiction(81) Alabama(162) audio(82) audiobook(235) California(82) coming of age(107) contemporary(175) contemporary fiction(172) ebook(195) England(98) family(264) fantasy(137) fiction(2,830) friendship(457) gaming(88) general fiction(80) goodreads(83) grief(153) historical fiction(210) hostages(83) humor(315) Kindle(212) lesbian(109) lgbt(87) lgbtq(93) library(124) literary fiction(93) literature(77) London(102) marriage(86) mystery(120) novel(286) own(104) racism(96) read(339) relationships(201) romance(429) southern(116) suicide(91) Sweden(128) to-read(3,065) unread(88) video games(100) witches(82) women(144)

Principais Membros

whitreidtan (23 obras), RLNunezKPL (20), alo1224 (19), CatieN (19), georgebexley (19), IMBOS (19), benitastrnad (17), joyblue (17), starbookworm (17), Book_Gem (16), kswizzel04 (16), Linyarai (16), nytbestsellers (16), rawlski (16), sarahhepworth (16), Canaanlibrary (15), LindaEdwards (15), rmarcin (15), scmdanforth (15), CaitlinDaugherty (14), chazzard (14), elkiedee (14), emaestra (14), emrsalgado (14), hellokirsti (14), kitcaswe (14), MansSecondBestFriend (14), nyobombshell (14), RandyRasa (14), shazjhb (14), Well-ReadNeck (14), Artur-Bobinski (13), bpompon (13), Dianekeenoy (13), jamielousie (13), PamelaPearl (13), TheHobbyist (13), wisemetis (13), ceraphimfalls (12), LadyLast (12), librookian (12), melrandomness (12), onceinabluemoon (12), ugasara13 (12), AndreaWWishlist (11), Bookish59 (11), booklady2031 (11), brendajanefrank (11), Brenda_K (11), carizinn (11), claytonhowl (11), DianaTixierHerald (11), dianne47 (11), DKnight0918 (11), emmy_of_spines (11), HeatherPerdigon (11), INorris (11), jenniferw88 (11), karenhmoore (11), Lauranthalas (11), Lulu_G (11), nicx27 (11), Pages_Aplenty (11), parasolofdoom (11), Riverdeboz (11), srms.reads (11), watson11 (11), ZiggyF (11), adriennealair (10), Arbutus967 (10), ariaa03 (10), Bookbets50 (10), bookczuk (10), Bookworm_Monkey75 (10), bsuff (10), Citizenjoyce (10), Conway_Library (10), e-zReader (10), HayleyEF (10), HeatherMoss (10), hmonkeyreads (10), IngNorris (10), JediBookLover (10), katiekrug (10), kiwifoster (10), Loverofbooks22 (10), malinengdahl (10), MDGentleReader (10), missywhidden (10), mrrgiles (10), NettaSweetheart (10), Rachel31 (10), rebajoco (10), Rn4kids7901 (10), rockvillemama (10), sangreal (10), sophia.ali (10), sshartelg (10), Teddyreads (10), Tosta (10), yourotherleft (10), Alarine (9), bearette24 (9), beninck (9), bookworm12 (9), briannavanborssum (9), Briars_Reviews (9), cathy.lemann (9), cdyankeefan (9), Chapter_Weaver (9), coho8 (9), ctreader73 (9), dablackwood (9), Elise3105 (9), GeauxGetLit (9), GermaineB (9), GreteM (9), jamberrychoux (9), JannaAZ (9), jeaniemonstra (9), julko (9), KathrynEastman (9), ke62 (9), legrande (9), lelapin7 (9), leperdbunny (9), LindaFSHemp (9), litwitch (9), Luetzen (9), Maddyee (9), MauraWroblewski (9), meganbeal (9), mhallbilsback (9), moranmc (9), muffinbutt1027 (9), nomadreader (9), Paperandkindness (9), PeskyLibrary (9), PhyllisReads (9), purple_pisces22 (9), sarahbrassard (9), SESchend (9), SouthportLibrary (9), steelcutoaths (9), Summer345456 (9), tara35 (9), teenybeanie25 (9), tsmom1219 (9), Valebaby (9), VioletBramble (9), willowtree1990 (9), aekfv20134 (8), ajrenshaw99 (8), becca14 (8), coolmama (8), davidwh (8), Dotdala_Reads (8), emilyesears (8), ImLisaAnn (8), Jessicaby234 (8), JRMANDRAGON (8), julie_e_meyer (8), KittyDorr (8), lorimarie (8), Martisu1 (8), RubieReads (8), SchroerBooks (8), sue222 (8), Suziff (8), TeresaBlock (8)