RUSA CODES Reading ListWinner

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
135 Works 594 Livros 27 Críticas ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with mostrar mais them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Anos:
Todos, 2024 (8), 2023 (8), 2022 (8), 2021 (8), 2020 (8), 2019 (8), 2018 (8), 2017 (8), 2016 (8), 2015 (8), 2014 (8), 2013 (8), 2012 (8), 2011 (8), 2010 (8), 2009 (8), 2008 (7)
Announced:
Janeiro 20: Winner2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Shortlist2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Recente

Winner 135

ObraCategoriaAno
Better the Blood por Michael BennettAdrenaline2024
Gods of the Wyrdwood por R. J. BarkerFantasy2024
Lady Tan's Circle of Women por Lisa SeeHistorical Fiction2024
The September House por Carissa OrlandoHorror2024
A Disappearance in Fiji por Nilima RaoMystery2024
The Mostly True Story of Tanner & Louise por Colleen OakleyRelationship Fiction2024
Role Playing por Cathy YardleyRomance2024
House of Gold por C. T. RwiziScience Fiction2024
Killers of a Certain Age por Deanna RaybournAdrenaline2023
Nettle and Bone por T. KingfisherFantasy2023
By Her Own Design por Piper HuguleyHistorical Fiction2023
Leech por Hiron EnnesHorror2023
The Binding Room: A Novel (An Inspector Anjelica Henley Thriller, 2) por Nadine MathesonMystery2023
Mika in Real Life por Emiko JeanRelationship Fiction2023
The Undertaking of Hart and Merc por Megan BannenRomance2023
Drunk on All Your Strange New Words por Eddie RobsonScience Fiction2023
Razorblade Tears por S.A. CosbyAdrenaline2022
A Master of Djinn por P. Djèlí ClarkFantasy2022
The Sweetness of Water por Nathan HarrisHistorical Fiction2022
Nothing But Blackened Teeth por Cassandra KhawHorror2022
Arsenic and Adobo por Mia P. ManansalaMystery2022
The Guncle por Steven RowleyRelationship Fiction2022
One Last Stop por Casey McQuistonRomance2022
A Psalm for the Wild-Built por Becky ChambersScience Fiction2022
The Holdout por Graham MooreAdrenaline2021
The House in the Cerulean Sea por TJ KluneFantasy2021
Conjure Women por Afia AtakoraHistorical Fiction2021
The Only Good Indians por Stephen Graham JonesHorror2021
Fortune Favors the Dead por Stephen SpotswoodMystery2021
Oona Out of Order por Margarita MontimoreRelationship Fiction2021
The Duke Who Didn't por Courtney MilanRomance2021
The Space Between Worlds por Micaiah JohnsonScience Fiction2021
The Passengers por John MarrsAdrenaline2020
Gods of Jade and Shadow por Silvia Moreno-GarciaFantasy2020
The Secrets We Kept por Lara PrescottHistorical Fiction2020
The Twisted Ones por T. KingfisherHorror2020
The Right Sort of Man por Allison MontclairMystery2020
When You Read This: A Novel por Mary AdkinsRelationship Fiction2020
The Flatshare por Beth O'LearyRomance2020
A Memory Called Empire por Arkady MartineScience Fiction2020
Safe Houses por Dan FespermanAdrenaline2019
Foundryside por Robert Jackson BennettFantasy2019
Between Earth and Sky por Amanda SkenandoreHistorical Fiction2019
The Silent Companions por Laura PurcellHorror2019
The Widows of Malabar Hill por Sujata MasseyMystery2019
Intercepted por Alexa MartinRomance2019
The Calculating Stars por Mary Robinette KowalScience Fiction2019
Stray City por Chelsey JohnsonWomen's Fiction2019
Fierce Kingdom por Gin PhillipsAdrenaline2018
Down Among the Sticks and Bones por Seanan McGuireFantasy2018
The Half-Drowned King por Linnea HartsuykerHistorical Fiction2018
Kill Creek por Scott ThomasHorror2018
The Dime por Kathleen KentMystery2018
An Extraordinary Union por Alyssa ColeRomance2018
The Collapsing Empire por John ScalziScience Fiction2018
The Almost Sisters por Joshilyn JacksonWomen's Fiction2018
Orphan X por Gregg HurwitzAdrenaline2017
Stiletto por Daniel O'MalleyFantasy2017
The Last Days of Night por Graham MooreHistorical Fiction2017
HEX por Thomas Olde HeuveltHorror2017
Darktown por Thomas MullenMystery2017
Forbidden por Beverly JenkinsRomance2017
Arkwright por Allen SteeleScience Fiction2017
I Almost Forgot About You por Terry McMillanWomen's Fiction2017
Pretty Girls por Karin SlaughterAdrenaline2016
Uprooted por Naomi NovikFantasy2016
Crooked Heart por Lissa EvansHistorical Fiction2016
The Fifth House of the Heart por Ben TrippHorror2016
The Long and Faraway Gone por Lou BerneyMystery2016
Taking the Heat por Victoria DahlRomance2016
Golden Son por Pierce BrownScience Fiction2016
Re Jane por Patricia ParkWomen's Fiction2016
Broken Monsters por Lauren BeukesAdrenaline2015
The Goblin Emperor por Katherine AddisonFantasy2015
Bitter Greens por Kate ForsythHistorical Fiction2015
The Lesser Dead por Christopher BuehlmanHorror2015
Murder at the Brightwell por Ashley WeaverMystery2015
A Bollywood Affair por Sonali DevRomance2015
The Martian por Andy WeirScience Fiction2015
My Real Children por Jo WaltonWomen's Fiction2015
Red Sparrow por Jason MatthewsAdrenaline2014
Vicious por V. E. SchwabFantasy2014
The Outcasts por Kathleen KentHistorical Fiction2014
Last Days por Adam NevillHorror2014
Murder as a Fine Art por David MorrellMystery2014
Any Duchess Will Do por Tessa DareRomance2014
Love Minus Eighty por Will McIntoshScience Fiction2014
Me Before You por Jojo MoyesWomen's Fiction2014
Gone Girl por Gillian FlynnAdrenaline2013
The Rook por Daniel O'MalleyFantasy2013
Bring Up the Bodies por Hilary MantelHistorical Fiction2013
The Ritual por Adam NevillHorror2013
The Gods of Gotham por Lyndsay FayeMystery2013
Firelight por Kristen CallihanRomance2013
Caliban's War por James S. A. CoreyScience Fiction2013
The Care and Handling of Roses with Thorns por Margaret DillowayWomen's Fiction2013
Before I Go to Sleep por S. J. WatsonAdrenaline2012
O Circo dos Sonhos por Erin MorgensternFantasy2012
Doc por Mary Doria RussellHistorical Fiction2012
The Ridge por Michael KorytaHorror2012
The Devotion of Suspect X por Keigo HigashinoMystery2012
Silk Is for Seduction por Loretta ChaseRomance2012
Leviathan Wakes por James S. A. CoreyScience Fiction2012
The Language of Flowers por Vanessa DiffenbaughWomen's Fiction2012
The Nearest Exit por Olen SteinhauerAdrenaline2011
Under Heaven por Guy Gavriel KayFantasy2011
The Invisible Bridge por Julie OrringerHistorical Fiction2011
The Dead Path por Stephen M. IrwinHorror2011
Bury Your Dead por Louise PennyMystery2011
A Matter of Class por Mary BaloghRomance2011
The Dervish House por Ian McDonaldScience Fiction2011
Solomon's Oak por Jo-Ann MapsonWomen's Fiction2011
Gone Tomorrow por Lee ChildAdrenaline2010
Agincourt por Bernard CornwellHistorical Fiction2010
Last Days por Brian EvensonHorror2010
A Beautiful Place to Die por Malla NunnMystery2010
What Happens in London por Julia QuinnRomance2010
The Windup Girl por Paolo BacigalupiScience Fiction2010
Very Valentine por Adriana TrigianiWomen's Fiction2010
Lamentation (The Psalms of Isaak) por Ken Scholes2010
Blue Heaven por C. J. BoxAdrenaline2009
The Veil of Gold por Kim WilkinsFantasy2009
The Steel Wave por Jeff ShaaraHistorical Fiction2009
Sharp Teeth por Toby BarlowHorror2009
The Garden of Evil por David HewsonMystery2009
The Spymaster's Lady por Joanna BourneRomance2009
Hunter's Run por George R. R. MartinScience Fiction2009
Every Last Cuckoo por Kate MaloyWomen's Fiction2009
The Second Objective por Mark FrostAdrenaline2008
The Religion por Tim WillocksHistorical Fiction2008
Heart-Shaped Box por Joe HillHorror2008
O Anjo da Morte por Ariana FranklinMystery2008
Natural Born Charmer por Susan Elizabeth PhillipsRomance2008
In War Times por Kathleen Ann GoonanScience Fiction2008
Garden Spells por Sarah Addison AllenWomen's Fiction2008

Etiquetas

2012(680) 2013(532) 2014(486) 2015(589) 21st century(500) adult(730) audio(694) audiobook(1,475) book club(512) circus(604) contemporary(578) crime(1,032) ebook(2,966) England(1,128) family(534) fantasy(7,343) favorites(930) fiction(16,933) goodreads(978) goodreads import(523) historical(1,158) historical fiction(3,823) historical romance(605) horror(2,643) Kindle(2,420) library(916) magic(1,481) magical realism(754) Mars(729) murder(655) mystery(4,663) novel(1,652) own(923) owned(567) read(2,733) read in 2015(497) romance(3,232) science fiction(8,905) series(859) sf(1,120) sff(745) signed(606) space(560) space opera(650) supernatural(488) survival(500) suspense(1,151) thriller(2,761) to-read(25,435) unread(766)

Principais Membros

RLNunezKPL (95 obras), parasolofdoom (78), benitastrnad (72), mffowler (61), sangreal (61), TerryWeyna (59), LindaEdwards (57), Canaanlibrary (55), erinalbion (55), aekfv20134 (52), emaestra (52), georgebexley (52), ktoonen (52), Linyarai (51), SESchend (51), SoschaF (50), alaskabookworm (49), ltcl (49), nytbestsellers (49), Bookish59 (48), Larou (48), tsmom1219 (48), jeaniemonstra (47), malinengdahl (47), DeltaQueen50 (46), kamintra (46), RedQueen (46), wyvernfriend (46), Chatterbox (45), Citizenjoyce (45), jmiserak (45), suicidebybooks (45), lyrrael (44), vnesting (44), lycomayflower (43), sensitivemuse (43), wisemetis (43), Cora-R (42), JediBookLover (42), kristiederuiter (41), MaikoKirana (41), Serrana (41), whitreidtan (41), beserene (40), Lauranthalas (40), teenybeanie25 (40), ariaa03 (39), Chris.Cummings (39), e-zReader (39), elkiedee (39), hmonkeyreads (39), Irinna55 (39), KelMunger (39), majkia (39), hivetrick (38), linlef (38), bookstothesky (37), DebbyeC (37), Kaethe (37), karenb (37), katiekrug (37), SWade0126 (37), cadolph (36), Elizabeth_Cooper (36), HeatherPerdigon (36), i.should.b.reading (36), lizzy50usa (36), lowie35 (36), lscan2 (36), mesquite (36), pjpfodl (36), RealLifeReading (36), Rspy (36), sallypursell (36), superspytaiko (36), sydamy (36), thebookmagpie (36), tuusannuuska (36), wonderlande (36), alo1224 (35), carolyn610petersen (35), drneutron (35), FleetSparrow (35), Her_Royal_Orangeness (35), lostinthebb (35), mazzzie (35), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (35), skullduggery (35), souloftherose (35), The_Literary_Jedi (35), choubetcha (34), floating_lush (34), hblanchard (34), IntrovertedFaerie13 (34), JRMANDRAGON (34), JVermillion (34), twinkley (34), Unkletom (34), Well-ReadNeck (34), awesomejen2 (33), CaitlinDaugherty (33), carlypancakes (33), claire.rivers (33), crimsonraider (33), Jaleesa_RBTBC (33), jenniferw88 (33), kleos_aphthiton (33), luckygirl1221 (33), Maryjane75 (33), MDGentleReader (33), SFF1928-1973 (33), aabdelrahmanm (32), AKBouterse (32), AngiCox (32), cctesttc1 (32), Crazymamie (32), Doner (32), GrettelTBR (32), jencharlap (32), leennnadine (32), miyyu (32), PeskyLibrary (32), tglovell (32), alcottacre (31), bragan (31), Charrlygirl (31), Conway_Library (31), dirtfarmer (31), divinenanny (31), hauffmann (31), Lemeritus (31), Luetzen (31), MakamuFW (31), martitia (31), sawcat (31), Snowstorm14 (31), TigerBeast79 (31), Whisper1 (31), Chandna_Agarwal (30), danielskatz (30), Euryale (30), KimSalyers (30), leperdbunny (30), Lisa_Francine (30), Littlemissbashful (30), LoriAnnK (30), MartyFried (30), suzyrez (30), tlwright (30), wallcraf (30), AmyLynn (29), avanders (29), Avogt221 (29), BillieBook (29), clairefun (29), GiantPanda_de (29), hairball (29), harvrabb (29), iluvvideo (29), INorris (29), jmchshannon (29), jordainm (29), JudithL31 (29), kiesa (29), Markober (29), MHanover10 (29), midnightbex (29), MmeRose (29), RandyRasa (29), Rivaton (29), rmarcin (29), sjy (29), tootstorm (29), wpwhite (29), bobf32 (28)