RUSA CODES Reading ListShortlistScience Fiction2022

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
4 Works 6,068 Livros 345 Críticas 4.3
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with mostrar mais them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Todos, Ficção Científica (4)
Anos:
Todos, 2024 (4), 2023 (4), 2022 (4), 2021 (4), 2020 (4), 2019 (4), 2018 (4), 2017 (4), 2016 (4), 2015 (4), 2014 (4), 2013 (3), 2012 (4), 2011 (4), 2010 (4), 2009 (4)
Announced:
Janeiro 20: Winner2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Shortlist2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Recente

Etiquetas

2012(261) 2015(232) 2018(246) 2021(210) 21st century(227) adventure(351) aliens(438) alternate history(365) audible(311) audio(308) audiobook(747) currently-reading(265) dystopia(1,220) dystopian(646) ebook(1,535) fantasy(1,313) favorites(370) feminism(218) fiction(6,921) goodreads(576) goodreads import(313) hardcover(243) historical fiction(382) horror(640) jfk(230) Kindle(1,214) library(360) mystery(486) novel(810) own(324) owned(299) post-apocalyptic(430) read(1,291) science fiction(13,842) Science Fiction/Fantasy(352) series(369) sf(1,768) sff(631) signed(354) space(339) space opera(678) speculative fiction(541) thriller(435) time travel(939) to-read(11,400) unread(351) video games(373) virtual reality(394) wishlist(224) young adult(234)

Principais Membros

hblanchard (42 obras), parasolofdoom (41), aekfv20134 (40), RLNunezKPL (38), link_rae (37), GCUGreyArea (35), bookstothesky (34), cadolph (33), speljamr (32), TerryWeyna (32), andyl (31), danielskatz (31), Echinopsis (31), bradleyhorner (29), Evbot42 (29), kbuxton (29), majkia (29), SFF1928-1973 (29), wallcraf (29), Ann_Louise (28), KelMunger (28), KrakenTamer (28), lyrrael (28), MRN (28), remlub (28), wpwhite (28), DESTROYandPLUNDER (27), Larou (27), MisterJJones (27), sbisson (27), Snowstorm14 (27), tkpunk (27), divinenanny (26), JVermillion (26), kleos_aphthiton (26), benitastrnad (25), Chris.Cummings (25), JeremyReads (25), leonardmillhouse (25), linlef (25), owenbau (25), pbeagan (25), slothman (25), tootstorm (25), battlinjack (24), bragan (24), ktoonen (24), RobertDay (24), RobinJewell (24), SESchend (24), strangefate (24), tbrown3131949 (24), tuusannuuska (24), beserene (23), bookzen (23), Cora-R (23), FrogInTheFall (23), GordonPowell (23), KeithChaffee (23), mart1n (23), nwhyte (23), sci901 (23), sdobie (23), Steve_Walker (23), tiane23 (23), tortoise (23), wisemetis (23), carlypancakes (22), Chris.Bulin (22), clairefun (22), erinalbion (22), Felagund (22), jmiserak (22), MadLudwig (22), ringman (22), Robert3167 (22), Sakerfalcon (22), SethBowman (22), unsquare (22), zakman14 (22), Andorion (21), crimsonraider (21), george_d (21), GiantPanda_de (21), h-mb (21), jakecasella (21), KatyBee (21), merganser (21), mffowler (21), NachoSeco (21), NancyinA2 (21), pan0ramix (21), PDCRead (21), Rspy (21), saltmanz (21), souloftherose (21), tlwright (21), wunder (21), Anasurimbor (20), ansate (20), becker (20), capewood (20), chris-hanson (20), Damiella (20), ELockett (20), emaestra (20), iftyzaidi (20), JayhemH (20), JediBookLover (20), kiesa (20), kristiederuiter (20), leslie.emery (20), publiusdb (20), PunkyMonkey (20), rossarn (20), Shrike58 (20), tag100 (20), alo1224 (19), andreas.wpv (19), eleanorg (19), eojthejudge (19), hubrisinmotion (19), ILouro (19), IntangiblesInc (19), jlweiss (19), leennnadine (19), LindaEdwards (19), Mike_Hungerford (19), mrsnout (19), RandyRasa (19), RedQueen (19), royragsdale (19), sangreal (19), SChant (19), snigl3t (19), SoschaF (19), tyrosine (19), vicwong (19), yeschaton (19), acb13adm (18), amysisson (18), AngelBar (18), attolia (18), dalai-lt (18), er1705 (18), Evamaren (18), gordon.krefting (18), harvrabb (18), Her_Royal_Orangeness (18), ivarrthekean (18), jason9292 (18), JohnSapienza (18), JonOwnbey (18), JRMANDRAGON (18), lavaturtle (18), LizzieD (18), lorannen (18), mahsdad (18), PhotoS (18), sallypursell (18), scifichick (18), shanembailey (18), suicidebybooks (18), TairaNagasawa (18), thaddeus (18), thomasjbradley (18), Vokram (18), WestBranch (18), wonderlande (18), yzdirtrider13 (18), amobogio (17), Catchlightning (17), dcunning11235 (17), Ellimon (17), geekness (17), kvrfan (17), mckinlay (17), miglincit (17), naokoken (17), RatGrrrl (17), snmacd (17), strangerrrs (17), wishanem (17), ZootAllures (17)