British & Irish Crime Fiction

For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and many many more. We include detective novels, spy thrillers, comic crime fiction, short stories, and anything that falls under the broad heading, for now.

TópicoTópicoMessagensÚltima Mensagem 
PinnedWhat Are You Reading in 2024?25 não lido / 25Sergeirocks, Abril 30
What are you reading in 2023?44 não lido / 44rhinemaiden, Dezembro 2023
What are we reading 2022?74 não lido / 74Sergeirocks, Janeiro 2023
RIP Peter Robinson4 não lido / 4VivienneR, Outubro 2022
What are we all reading in 2021?57 não lido / 57Sergeirocks, Dezembro 2021
Vintage Crime13 não lido / 13pamelad, Março 2021
And now, a word from your new admin9 não lido / 9rosalita, Março 2021
Murder Mystery series/amateur detective novels set in the 1910-1930s in Scotland or Ireland9 não lido / 9RGpea, Março 2021
What are we reading in 2020?116 não lido / 116Sergeirocks, Dezembro 2020
What are you reading in 2019?181 não lido / 181Sergeirocks, Janeiro 2020
What are you reading in 2018?124 não lido / 124VivienneR, Janeiro 2019
What are you reading in 2017?151 não lido / 151VivienneR, Janeiro 2018
Mysteries with fly fishing as part of the story12 não lido / 12featherwate, Março 2017
What are you reading in 2016?79 não lido / 79Sergeirocks, Dezembro 2016
The Irish Crime Fiction Supergroup2 não lido / 2pinkozcat, Março 2016
Let's hear about more British and Irish Crime Fiction in 2015!59 não lido / 59Thrin, Dezembro 2015
What are you reading in 2014?32 não lido / 32ted74ca, Dezembro 2014
Josephine Tey25 não lido / 25Maya47Bob46, Abril 2014
British & Irish Crime Fiction Message Board165 não lido / 165Clarecats, Janeiro 2014
Cerebral Mysteries22 não lido / 22JaneAustenNut, Outubro 2013
What are you reading for 2013?31 não lido / 31quartzite, Outubro 2013
What are you reading now?115 não lido / 115ted74ca, Março 2013
Book Suggestions2 não lido / 2pinkozcat, Fevereiro 2013
Nov 2012 -What Have You Read?3 não lido / 3bookstothesky, Dezembro 2012
September 2012 reads4 não lido / 4ted74ca, Setembro 2012
what happened in 1938? -- a background question on "Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy" by John le Carré8 não lido / 8athos.liu, Fevereiro 2012
American writers, British settings29 não lido / 29AGPadgett, Janeiro 2012
More November reads5 não lido / 5quartzite, Dezembro 2011
November Reads4 não lido / 4Beamis12, Novembro 2011
New British and Irish Spy Fiction2 não lido / 2quartzite, Outubro 2011
Help locating a book, a detective, and an author3 não lido / 3theapparatus, Setembro 2011
I am the American who needs literary education16 não lido / 16thorold, Setembro 2011
Agatha Christie's Queen of Crime Library launched on Facebook1 por ler / 1KingOfCrime, Agosto 2011
John e Carre - Smiley novels9 não lido / 9rosegrower, Julho 2011
Where is everybody?20 não lido / 20AnnieMod, Julho 2011
Must reads of the genre?87 não lido / 87pinkozcat, Abril 2011
Alan Hunter novels1 por ler / 1ted74ca, Janeiro 2011
Horace Rumpole, Francis Pettigrew, and Others of the Legal Profession24 não lido / 24Romonko, Janeiro 2011
Reginald Hill25 não lido / 25VivienneR, Janeiro 2011
After Rebus, where to go?6 não lido / 6Thrin, Novembro 2010
Mo Hayder3 não lido / 3Grammath, Novembro 2010
Sarah Rayne3 não lido / 3Anastasia169, Maio 2010
Megan Rhys1 por ler / 1rubicon528, Agosto 2009
Help tracking down novel/writer7 não lido / 7BallyMan, Novembro 2008
Mark Billingham2 não lido / 2RidgewayGirl, Outubro 2008
Terminology Conundrum6 não lido / 6RidgewayGirl, Agosto 2008
Kate Ellis's Wesley Peterson mysteries2 não lido / 2Thrin, Julho 2008
Andrew Taylor9 não lido / 9devenish, Julho 2008
Reading DI Rebus out of order?9 não lido / 9Thrin, Julho 2008
A New Group for Fans Who Love This One1 por ler / 1Eurydice, Junho 2008
Irish mysteries12 não lido / 12RidgewayGirl, Junho 2008
Simon Beckett2 não lido / 2RidgewayGirl, Junho 2008
US editions vs. UK editions26 não lido / 26TheBlindHog, Abril 2008
studying LT members' use of tags1 por ler / 1circadia, Novembro 2006
This is a feature balloon