481 messages this week
https://wiki.librarything.com/index.php/Groups:Folio_Society_Devotees Welcome to Folio Society Devotees, a Library Thing forum for those who are …
1 messages this week
A group for all lovers of Persephone books, "reprints [of] forgotten classics by twentieth-century (mostly women) writers. Each one in our collection …
3 messages this week
This group is for discussions about the life and works of William Shakespeare, the actor-playwright from Stratford-upon-Avon, as well as other …
Welcome to the Hogwarts Express, where Harry Potter fans of all ages gather to discuss the series and, well, just about anything else! If you're …
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
This is a group for people who read and enjoy books - comics specifically about and/or taking place in the Star Wars Universe. Given that there are …
This is a group for anyone interested in discussing the great 19th century English novelist, works by Dickens, biographies about him or people in his …
If you're a fan of Terry Pratchett, then this is the group for you! Whether you're young or old, pull up a chair, hand over a banana to the Librarian …
For fans of Nero Wolfe and his wisecracking sidekick Archie - an alternative meeting place to the old brownstone on West 35th Street. Orchid and crime …
A group for devotees of Jane Austen and her wonderful works.
For lovers of the original Sherlock Holmes stories, the various modern pastiches including Laurie King's Mary Russell series, and any offshoots …
A group devoted to the life and works of [[E. F. Benson]] and others who have written [Mapp and Lucia] books.
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction