Acerca de Mim
Tachyon Publications LLC is an award-winning publisher of smart science fiction, fantasy, horror, mysteries, and literary fiction.

Our bestselling series of Hugo, Nebula, Shirley Jackson, and Sturgeon award-winning original novellas includes The Emperor’s Soul by Brandon Sanderson, We Are All Completely Fine by Daryl Gregory, After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall by Nancy Kress, and Shambling Towards Hiroshima by James Morrow.

Our canonic anthologies explore everything from the Victorian whimsies of steampunk to the “lit-fi” world of slipstream. We’ve brought out-of-print classics such as Her Smoke Rose Up Forever by James Tiptree, Jr. to new generations of readers and our innovative story collections by iconic authors helped to spark a short fiction renaissance.

Tachyon’s critically acclaimed authors and editors include Peter S. Beagle, Bruce Sterling, Patricia A. McKillip, Joe R. Lansdale, Brandon Sanderson, Kelley Armstrong, Ellen Datlow, Cory Doctorow, Jeff VanderMeer, Lauren Beukes, Nalo Hopkinson, Nancy Kress, Alastair Reynolds, Peter V. Brett, Tim Powers, Lavie Tidhar, Charles de Lint, Michael Moorcock, Kage Baker, James Morrow, Carol Emshwiller, Thomas M. Disch, James Tiptree, Jr. and many others. Our books have received the Nebula, Hugo, World Fantasy, Sturgeon, Mythopoeic, Locus, Grand Prix L’Imaginaire, and Philip K. Dick awards, and more.
Página inicial
Também Em