Book Series for DaiShan14

Series that books in DaiShan14's library belong to

Todos os LivrosPersonalizado
Summary: 133 Series

100 Cupboards

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing


American Gods

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Blood and Ash

Books of Pellinor

Brother Cadfael

Camp Half-Blood

Carve the Mark

Castaways of the Flying Dutchman

Catana Comics


The Chosen

The Christian Tradition

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Chrétian's Arthurian Romances

The Circle Reforged

The Circle Universe


Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City

The Crosswicks Journal

Cruel Beauty

Cycle de l'absurde


Dangerous Damsels

Democracy in America

The Divine Comedy

The Dreamer Trilogy

Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition

The Earthsea Cycle

Element Encyclopedia

An Ember in the Ashes

Ender's Game

Fable Duology

Falling Kingdoms

Fantastic Beasts

The Folk of the Air

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

The Gilded Wolves

Glamourist Histories

Great Illustrated Classics

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hercule Poirot

The Heroes of Olympus

History of the World

Homer's Epic Cycle

Howl's Castle

The Hunger Games

Inheritance Cycle

Jason Bourne


Jewish Roots


The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kristin Lavransdatter

The Landmark Ancient Histories

The Last Unicorn



Little Brother

The Liveship Traders

London Below

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey

Mark Watney


The Mistmantle Chronicles

Montague Egg

My Side of the Mountain

Near Witch


A New History of Western Philosophy

Oedipus Cycle

The Once and Future King

The Oresteia


The Oxford authors

The Pantheon Fairy Tale and Folklore Library

Papers on Dante

The Paraclete Pocket Faith Series

Partials Sequence

Pat of Silver Bush

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Peter Wimsey & Harriet Vane

Queen's Thief

The Raven Cycle

Ray Bradbury Stories

Realm of the Elderlings

The Reckoners

Red Queen

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Riordan's Demi-Gods


The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel


Shades of Magic


Shannara Trilogy

Shannara Universe: Chronological


The Sharing Knife

Sky and Sea

Space Trilogy

Species Imperative

Spy High 1

The Starbound Trilogy


The Stormlight Archive

Swamp Thing

Tales from Alagaësia

Throne of Glass

The Time Quintet

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tortall Universe {Tamora Pierce}

Trickster Duology {Tamora Pierce}

Vorkosigan Omnibus

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order

Westmark Trilogy

Wheel of Time {novels: Robert Jordan/ Brandon Sanderson}

The Wolves of Mercy Falls

World of the Five Gods - Chronological Order

World of the Five Gods - Publication Order