Séries de Livros de Desuray

Séries a que os livros na biblioteca de Desuray pertencem

Resumo: 80 Série

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Atlas Series

The Bargainer

Bingo Love

Blood and Ash

Book of Night

The Book of Tea

The Bride Quartet

A Charm of Magpies

A Charm of Magpies World

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order


A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City

Critical Role Vox Machina: Origins

Critical Role: The Mighty Nein Origins

The Daevabad Trilogy

The Demon Cycle


The Divine Cities

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance Destinies

Drowned Empire

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


The Fae Chronicles

Fire and Thorns

Flesh and Fire

The Folk of the Air


The Four Horsemen

Fractured Fables

Gallaghers of Ardmore

Graceling Realm

The Halfling Saga

Harry Potter


His Fair Assassin

The Host

The Hunger Games

Inheritance Cycle

Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy


Irish Hearts

Iron Widow

Kingmaker Chronicles

Kushiel's Legacy

The Last Binding

The Last Unicorn

The Locked Tomb

London Calling

The Lord of the Rings



Mistborn Era 1

Monk & Robot

Nightfall Saga

Old Kingdom

Phèdre Trilogy

The Pride (comic)

The Pride Adventures

The Pride: Season Two

The Princess Diaries

The Redwinter Chronicles

Regency Faerie Tales

The Roots of Chaos

The Sandman

The Sandman {1989-1996}

Song of the Lioness Quartet

The Sunbearer Duology

The Tarot Sequence

Throne of Glass

Tortall Universe

Twilight Saga

Up in the Air

The War Arts Saga

Winter's Orbit

Wraith Kings