Book Series for KerriCanner

Series that books in KerriCanner's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 288 Series

Admiral John Geary

Adventures of the Northwoods

Age of Discovery

All About Books

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

American Family Portrait

American Girls

American Girls: Addy

American Girls: Felicity

American Girls: Kirsten

American Girls: Molly

American Girls: Samantha

American Heritage - God's Plan for America

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

The Ansel Adams Photography Series

The Asian Saga

The Baby-Sitters Club

The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery



BattleTech Novel Reading Order

BattleTech: Blood of Kerensky

BattleTech: Legend of the Jade Phoenix

BattleTech: The Capellan Solution

BattleTech: The Saga of the Gray Death Legion

BattleTech: The Warrior Trilogy

BattleTech: Twilight of the Clans

Bible Wisdom for Today

Biscuit, Buttons & Pickles

Bonnie the Filly

Book of Books

Book of Mammals

Boxcar Children

Boxcar Children Mysteries

BreakThrough series

The Brotherhood of the Rose

The Brotherhood of War

Caddie Woodlawn

Calvin and Hobbes

Calvin et Hobbes

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Carbon Grey

Character Classics

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Christian Library Series

The Chronicles of Brothers

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Chronicles of the Black Company

The Circle Maker

Classic Books with Holes

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

The Complete Biblical Library

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant


Core Knowledge Series


Cowboy Bebop

Crimson Cross Adventures


Curate's Awakening

Curious George

David Balfour

Dear America

Dear America - Publication Order

Dear America Collections

Dear America Re-issue - Publication Order

Demon Wars Sagas: Prelude

The Diaries of Victor Klemperer

Dirk Pitt

Discovering God's Plan for America


DragonCrown War Cycle

Duck and Goose

Easy Biographies

Ellen and Otis

Ellie's People

Ellis Island {Nixon}

Encyclopedia Brown


The Eternal Champion

The Every Young Man Series

The Extraordinary Voyages

The Faded Sun

Family Circus

Fancy Nancy

The Far Side

Far Side Gallery

Finding Nemo (Disney•Pixar)

The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

Five Little Peppers

Foghorn Outdoors

For Dummies

for Dummies Business & Personal Finance

for Dummies Computers and Internet

The Foreworld Saga


Foundation Expanded Universe

Francis Tucket

Fudge Series


Garfield Treasury

Garfield TV Special

Gene Wars

Get Fuzzy

A Get Fuzzy Treasury

Grandma's Attic

The Great Awakenings Series

Great Episodes

Great Illustrated Classics

The Grey Knights

Guinness World Records

Gunslinger Girl


Happy Day Books

Heart of India


Hello Reader! Science

Henry Huggins

Here's Heathcliff

Heroes of the Faith

Historical Atlas Series

Historiens store epoker

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


How Do Dinosaurs...?

Ich will Zeugnis ablegen bis zum letzten. 2 Bd.

Ida Early

If You Give ...

The Inheritance Cycle

Jack Reacher

Jack Ryan Jr. Series

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jake and the Never Land Pirates

James Bond

James Bond - Extended Series

James Bond - Original Series

Jimmy Spoon

John Clark

John Matherson

Journey to America Saga

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Just the Facts - School Specialty

Keepers of the Ring

Kids Can Read

Kingdom Tales

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Known Space

The Landmark Ancient Histories

Last Templar

Library of Spiritual Classics


The Little Engine that Could

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Rose Years

Little Nutbrown Hare

Little Polar Bear

Little Quack

Little Women

Liza, Bill and Jed

Logan Family

Lone Wolf 2100

Lone Wolf and Cub

The Lord of the Rings

The Lost Fleet

Love Comes Softly

Malazan Book of the Fallen

Malazan Chronology

Mandie Collection

Mandie Mysteries

Mark of the Lion

MechWarrior: Dark Age

Memoirs of Judith Kerr

The Message: The Bible in Contemporary Language

Mighty Movers


Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

The Mongoliad


Musashi Series

My Best Bible Stories

My Bible Pals

My Name is America

My Royal Story

My Story

My Story: Girls

New Baby

New Landmark Books

The Night Trilogy

A Novel of World War II

Old Man's War


The One Year Series

Oregon Files

Orphan's Journey