Book Series for LauraFed

Series that books in LauraFed's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 592 Series

101 Things to Do with…

12 Rules for Life


The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Adventures of Darcy

The Aeon's Gate

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Agatha Raisin

Alex Cross

Alexander Hawke

Ali Reynolds

Alice's Adventures

All Creatures Great and Small - UK

All Creatures Great and Small - US

All Souls

All-of-a-Kind Family

All-of-a-Kind Family: chronological by story


Alternate Histories

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

American Gods

Andy Horton

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter

Anna Pigeon

Anne Boleyn Trilogy

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

The Anne Trilogy

Arnold Morgan

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

The Asian Saga

Assassin's Creed

Assassin's Creed Book Series

Augusta Goodnight Mysteries

Auntie Mame

Autobiographie, Doris Lessing

Autobiography of Mark Twain

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

Avery Sisters Trilogy

The Ayn Rand Library

Badge of Honor (Griffin)


The Baroque Cycle

A Bed-and-Breakfast Mystery

Benni Harper Mysteries

Bernie Rhodenbarr


Biggie Weatherford Mysteries

Bill Bryson's Complete Notes

Bill Bryson's Travels

Bill Gastner

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bill Smith/Lydia Chin

Birdwell Family

Blade Runner

Blossom Street

Blue Rose

Bombay Assassins

The Bone Season

Bonnie Pinkwater

The Borgias (Dunant)

The Bounty Trilogy

The Bride Trilogy {Putney}

The Bridges of Madison County

Bridget Jones

The Brotherhood of War

Cadence Creek Cowboys

The Calamity Janes

Calder Saga

Calhoun Family

The Callaways

Camp Half-Blood

Canadian West


Carrie Diaries

Cassie Black

Cassiopeia Vitt Adventures


Cedar Bluff Hospital

Cedar Cove

CeeCee Gallagher

The Century Trilogy

Chaos Walking

Chicken Soup for the Soul

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Children of the Mist

Children of Violence

Christ the Lord

Chronicles of Athas

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Civil War trilogy

The Civil War: A Narrative


The Clique

The Clique Summer Collection

Cold Comfort Farm

Commonwealth Universe


Constable Evans

A Cooking Class Mystery

Cornelia Brown

The Corps

The Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter

Cotton Malone


Courtship [Hansen]

Cousins' War

Crazy Rich Asians

Crimson Shadow

Crossword Mysteries

Crumley Mysteries

D.D. Warren

Dakota Series [Macomber]

Daniel Knox

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Dark Sun

The Dark Tower


Dark-Hunter Universe

Darkglass Mountain

Darling Dahlias Mysteries

Darwin Series

David Niven

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein

Deep Black

Demetrios Askiates

The Demon Cycle

Department 18

Detective Inspector Chen

Detective Murdoch mysteries

The Devaneys

The Devil



Diaries and Letters of Anne Morrow Lindbergh

Dirk Gently


Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Young Adult

A Dog's Purpose


Domestic Gods

The Dominion

Don Tillman

Don't Know Much About

The Dragon Jousters

Dragon Prince

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragonlance: The Second Generation


The Dresden Files

Earth's Children

The Earthsea Cycle

Edward & Wallis

The Egyptian Royals Collection

Eleanor of Aquitaine

Elizabeth and Her German Garden

Elizabeth I Mysteries

Elizabethan Quartet **

Ellis Island

Elvis Cole

The Emigrant Novels

Eminent Lives

Emmanuel Cooper

End of the Chapter

Ender's Game

Ender's Game: Extended

Ender's Shadow


Eskkar Saga

The Farseer Trilogy

Fear Street Sagas

Feng Shui Detective

Feynman Memoirs

Fifty Shades

Fight Club

Fleet of Worlds

For Dummies

for Dummies Computers and Internet

for Dummies Just the Steps

The Forever King

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt

The Forsyte Chronicles

Fortune's Rocks Quartet


Foundation Expanded Universe


Frank Frings

Frank McCourt’s memoirs


The Friday Night Knitting Club

Gap Series