Book Series for ReaHarris

Series that books in ReaHarris's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 105 Series

Alice's Adventures

Annotated Alice

Attack on Titan: Before the Fall [novels]

Der Barrayar-Zyklus

The Betrayal Knows My Name

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Blackwell Guides to Criticism

Call Me By Your Name

Castle Waiting

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Dark Tower

David Balfour

Death Note

Dirk Gently


Discworld: Rincewind

DK Practical Art

Doctor Who

Doctor Who Event Hardcovers

The Doctor Who Storybook

Doctor Who: New Series Adventures

Doctor Who: The History Collection

Dream Park

The Dresden Files

Drug & Drop


Dune: complete chronology

The Earthend Saga

The Earthsea Cycle

The Elemental Masters Series

Erich Kästner's Emil

European Perspectives: A Series in Social Thought and Cultural Criticism


Fruits Basket

The Girl From the Well

Grimm Fairy Tales

Grimm Universe Published Order

The Guild Comic

The Guild TPBs

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hercule Poirot

Heroine Complex

His Dark Materials

The Host

Hungry Plague

Illustrated Classics Graphic Novels

InuYasha [Manga]

Johannes Cabal

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker Universe


Lady Sherlock

Leaving Megalopolis

Legal Drug


The Long Earth

The Lord of the Rings

The Lost Years of Merlin


Mark Watney

The Maze Runner

The Merlin Saga


Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

New Harbinger Self-help Workbook

The Night Trilogy

Old Kingdom

The Once and Future King

Ouran High School Host Club


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty



Princess Jellyfish

The Psammead Trilogy

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order


The Sandman

Sandman Slim

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Sexual Cultures

Sherlock Holmes

Sutta Pitaka

Tales of the Frog Princess

The Talisman Series

Tommy and Tuppence

Twilight Saga

Valdemar : The Last Herald-Mage

Valdemar: Chronological Order

Valdemar: Publication Order

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order

The Wicked Years

Wraeththu Chronicles

Wraeththu Mythos

The X-Files Books

The X-Files Movie Novelization