Séries de Livros de ladydzura

Séries a que os livros na biblioteca de ladydzura pertencem

Resumo: 146 Série

All Creatures Great and Small - UK

All Creatures Great and Small - US

Alvirah and Willy

Alvirah Meehan and Regan Reilly Christmas mystery

American Gods

Andy Brazil & Judy Hammer

Anne of Green Gables

Anonymous Diaires

April Woo

Archie Sheridan / Gretchen Lowell

Ariel Quigley Mystery

Augusten Burroughs autobiographies


The Baroque Cycle

Blade Runner

Blood, Sweat, and Tea

The Book of Lost Things

Border Trilogy

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Bull Moose Dog Run

Carrie Parker


Cathy Wheeler

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Chronos/The Austins: Chronological Order

Chronos/The Austins: Publication Order

Clayborne Brides

Cornelia Brown

The Cornish Trilogy


Cycle of the Absurd

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Comics

The Dark Tower Concordance

The Dark Tower Graphic Novel Series


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Witches


Dolan Brothers

Dr. Alan Gregory

Dublin Murder Squad

The Duport Inheritance

Emily of New Moon

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


Fight Club

Fitzwilliam Darcy - Gentleman

Four Past Midnight

Frank McCourt's Memoirs

The Friday Night Knitting Club

Glass Family


The Godfather

Great Episodes

The Handmaid's Tale

Hank Thompson

Hannibal Lecter Series

Harry Potter

His Dark Materials

Homer's Epic Cycle

The Host

The House of Earth Trilogy

The Hummingbird's Daughter

In Death

In the Path of the Eclipse


John Pellam

Jurassic Park


Kathryn Dance

Kay Scarpetta

The Kent Family Chronicles

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

Leo Demidov

Lilith "Lily" Ad-Hzar

Lincoln Rhyme

Little Women

Location Scout

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey




Mistborn Era 1

Montglane Service

My Side of the Mountain

Nitpicker's Guides

O'Keefe Family

Odd Thomas

Olive Kitteridge


Papillon Series

Peter Wimsey & Harriet Vane

Plantagenets and Tudors

Point Horror

The Prince of Nothing

Queen of Babble


Red Dress Ink Novels

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Regan Reilly

Robert Langdon

Rosato & Associates

The Russian Concubine

Ruth Reichl at the Table



The Scarlet Pimpernel

The Scarlet Pimpernel, French Publication Order

The Second Apocalypse

Shanghai Girls

The Shining

Shoe Addicts

A Song of Ice and Fire

Sookie Stackhouse

St. Oswald's

Stitch 'n Bitch

Symphony of Ages

The Talisman Series

Tea Rose Trilogy

Thursday Next

Tillerman Cycle

Tillerman Cycle Chronological

The Time Quintet

To Kill a Mockingbird


Tudor Court: Chronological Order

Twilight Saga

Valley of the Dolls

The Watchmaker books (Lincoln Rhyme)


Watership Down


What Einstein...

The Wheel of Time

Where Are the Children?

Whistling River Lodge Mysteries

Wizards of the Coast Discovery Novels

The Ya-Ya Sisterhood