Séries de Livros de pkramer1010

Séries a que os livros na biblioteca de pkramer1010 pertencem

Resumo: 278 Série

The Adventures of You

Age of Madness

American Gods

The Andromeda Strain

Arthur C. Clarke Anthologies

Arthur trilogy

The Ascendance Series

Asimov's Choice

Asimov's Universe


Bard's Tale

Barefoot Gen

The Baroque Cycle


Be An Interplanetary Spy

Before the Golden Age

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Blade Runner

Bloodsucking Fiends

Border Trilogy

Carson of Venus


Chainfire Trilogy

Choose Your Own Adventure

Choose Your Own Adventure Younger Readers

Choose Your Own Adventure: Chooseco order

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Club of Rome Quartet

Codex Alera

The Collected Short Stories Of Philip K. Dick

The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke

Comic Book History

Conan Movie Novelizations

Conan Series

Conan's Journeys


ConSentiency Series




A Court of Thorns and Roses

Cycle of the Absurd

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Concordance


The Death Gate Cycle

The Demon Wars Saga (Corona)

Destination: Void Universe



Discworld: Children's Picture Books

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Diaries

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult


Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Dream Park

The Dresden Files


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Earthsea Cycle


The Empyrean

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles {Patricia C. Wrede}

Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga


Essay Collections

The Eternal Champion

The Expanse

Fantastic Voyage

The Farseer Trilogy

Fight Club

First Chronicles of Amber

First Law World

Fleuve Noir Shadowrun


Forever War


Foundation Expanded Universe

Four Lords of the Diamond

From a Certain Point of View

Future History

Galactic Empire

Geheimnisse der Macht

Genesis of Shannara

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Gnome Man's Land

Green Bone Saga

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Harry Potter

A hatalom titkai


The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Heinlein Juveniles


Hellsing [Manga]

The Heritage of Shannara

His Dark Materials

The History of Middle-Earth

The History of the Runestaff

Holly Gibney

Homecoming Saga

Honor Harrington

Honor Harrington Universe

Honor Harrington Universe - Deutsch

Horwood's Wind in the Willows - pub. order

Horwood's Wind in the Willows - story order

The House in the Cerulean Sea

Howl's Castle

The Hugo Winners

The Hunger Games

Hyperion Cantos

Imperial Radch

In the Path of the Eclipse

Inheritance Cycle

The Iron Man

Isaac Asimov's

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Jedi Academy

Johnny Maxwell

Kellan Colt

Kellan Colt-Trilogie

Khalifa Brothers

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kinsey Millhone

Known Space

Krondor's Sons

Lazarus Long

Leatherstocking Tales


Legends and Lattes {Chronological Order}

Legends and Lattes {Publication Order}


The Locked Tomb

Lonesome Dove

The Looking Glass Wars

Lord of the Isles

The Lord of the Rings

Lovecraft Country

The Machineries of Empire

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

The Magicians

Man-Kzin Wars

Mark Watney

Mars Trilogy


The Matadors

Matteo Alacran


Missing Links


Mistborn Era 1

The Murderbot Diaries

Murderbot Diaries : Chronological order

Neon Genesis Evangelion: The Shinji Ikari Raising Project

The Night Trilogy

Nightfall: Science Fiction Stories


Number Of The Beast

Obsidian Trilogy

The Odyssey Sequence

The Once and Future King

Opus ... : Isaac Asimov

The Original Shannara Trilogy

Pathfinder Tales

Patterns in Literary Art

Percy Jackson and the Olympians


Pine Cove

Pocket of Dog Snogging

The Poppy War

The Puppetman Quartet

Rama Universe

Realm of the Elderlings

Red Dwarf Books

Remembrance of Earth's Past

Remy Chandler

The Riftwar Cycle, Alternative Reading Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Chronological Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Publication Order

The Riftwar Cycle, Publication Order

The Riftwar Legacy

The Riftwar Saga