Página InicialGruposDiscussãoMaisZeitgeist
Pesquisar O Sítio Web
Este sítio web usa «cookies» para fornecer os seus serviços, para melhorar o desempenho, para analítica e (se não estiver autenticado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing está a reconhecer que leu e compreende os nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade. A sua utilização deste sítio e serviços está sujeita a essas políticas e termos.

Resultados dos Livros Google

Carregue numa fotografia para ir para os Livros Google.

Jay's gay agenda : Jay's Gay Agenda Series,…
A carregar...

Jay's gay agenda : Jay's Gay Agenda Series, Book 1 (edição 2021)

por Jason June,

MembrosCríticasPopularidadeAvaliação médiaMenções
285894,744 (3.48)2
Romance. Young Adult Fiction. Young Adult Literature. LGBTQIA+ (Fiction.) HTML:

From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaksand how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.

There's one thing Jay Collier knows for surehe's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experiencehis Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay's family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he's found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he'll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don't always go according to plan.

.
… (mais)
Membro:arthurp4842
Título:Jay's gay agenda : Jay's Gay Agenda Series, Book 1
Autores:Jason June,
Informação:New York : HarperTeen, 2021.
Coleções:A sua biblioteca
Avaliação:***
Etiquetas:lgtbq

Informação Sobre a Obra

Jay's Gay Agenda por Jason June

A carregar...

Adira ao LibraryThing para descobrir se irá gostar deste livro.

Ainda não há conversas na Discussão sobre este livro.

» Ver também 2 menções

Mostrando 1-5 de 8 (seguinte | mostrar todos)
- very boring so far. the conflict seems weird. maybe because i find it unrelatable? im looking for sadness not sex. also, im currently pissed at the character for not dropping tony immediately just because he's hot.
- girl i was wrong. this book is so cute. it is truly a lighthearted read. although i won't necessarily read it again, im not gonna not recommend this to people. its really nice and truly sex positive.
- song associated: none ( )
  keenoabowl | Jul 9, 2024 |
I tried; boring.
  caedocyon | Feb 23, 2024 |
3.75 ( )
  Moshepit20 | Oct 30, 2023 |
Jay moves from a small, backwoods town to Seattle and experiences life as a gay teen in a much more gay-friendly city.

It started out fine, but I kept waiting for more substance to the story and it never arrived. Meh. ( )
  electrascaife | Oct 23, 2023 |
Can somebody explain to me wtf happened here? Nothing here made sense, Jay don't deserve this happy end, Albert don't deserved what he went through and Max is the ultimate asshole in this whole mess and nobody called him out of his shit. I wish there was 0 stars, I hate it so much, the plot was a big mess, after the cheating I didn't expect much but this was worse than I could ever imagine. ( )
  Tratiezone | Nov 8, 2022 |
Mostrando 1-5 de 8 (seguinte | mostrar todos)
sem críticas | adicionar uma crítica
Tem de autenticar-se para poder editar dados do Conhecimento Comum.
Para mais ajuda veja a página de ajuda do Conhecimento Comum.
Título canónico
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
Título original
Títulos alternativos
Data da publicação original
Pessoas/Personagens
Locais importantes
Acontecimentos importantes
Filmes relacionados
Epígrafe
Dedicatória
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
To Jerry, for making me a part of your agenda, and being a part of mine.
Primeiras palavras
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
I’m not exactly sure what the stats are on people realizing they’re gay because of pop stars, but for me it was 100 percent.
Citações
Últimas palavras
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
Nota de desambiguação
Editores da Editora
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
Autores de citações elogiosas (normalmente na contracapa do livro)
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
Língua original
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
DDC/MDS canónico
LCC Canónico

Referências a esta obra em recursos externos.

Wikipédia em inglês

Nenhum(a)

Romance. Young Adult Fiction. Young Adult Literature. LGBTQIA+ (Fiction.) HTML:

From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaksand how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.

There's one thing Jay Collier knows for surehe's a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can't stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experiencehis Gay Agenda.

Then, against all odds, Jay's family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he's found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he'll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don't always go according to plan.

.

Não foram encontradas descrições de bibliotecas.

Descrição do livro
Resumo Haiku

Current Discussions

Nenhum(a)

Capas populares

Ligações Rápidas

Avaliação

Média: (3.48)
0.5
1 3
1.5
2 1
2.5 1
3 7
3.5 3
4 6
4.5 1
5 6

É você?

Torne-se num Autor LibraryThing.

 

Acerca | Contacto | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blogue | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Legadas | Primeiros Críticos | Conhecimento Comum | 208,656,019 livros! | Barra de topo: Sempre visível