Página InicialGruposDiscussãoMaisZeitgeist
Pesquisar O Sítio Web
Este sítio web usa «cookies» para fornecer os seus serviços, para melhorar o desempenho, para analítica e (se não estiver autenticado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing está a reconhecer que leu e compreende os nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade. A sua utilização deste sítio e serviços está sujeita a essas políticas e termos.

Resultados dos Livros Google

Carregue numa fotografia para ir para os Livros Google.

The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set por…
A carregar...

The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set (edição 2023)

por Jennifer Lynn Barnes (Autor)

MembrosCríticasPopularidadeAvaliação médiaDiscussões
14Nenhum(a)1,466,454Nenhum(a)Nenhum(a)
Gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance--don't miss a minute of the USA Today bestselling The Naturals series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games.   The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the novella Twelve (printed in the back of Bad Blood), are available together for the first time!   Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.   What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides -- especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem, and that their work won't be limited to cold cases. Caught in increasingly lethal games of cat and mouse and facing impossible mysteries, the Naturals have to use all of their gifts just to survive.   Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals series combines gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance, and is sure to appeal to fans of The Inheritance Games series, One of Us is Lying, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.… (mais)
Membro:AlaineCanestrari
Título:The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set
Autores:Jennifer Lynn Barnes (Autor)
Informação:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2023), 1680 pages
Coleções:A sua biblioteca
Avaliação:
Etiquetas:Nenhum(a)

Informação Sobre a Obra

The Naturals Paperback Boxed Set por Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Nenhum(a)
A carregar...

Adira ao LibraryThing para descobrir se irá gostar deste livro.

Ainda não há conversas na Discussão sobre este livro.

Sem comentários
sem críticas | adicionar uma crítica
Tem de autenticar-se para poder editar dados do Conhecimento Comum.
Para mais ajuda veja a página de ajuda do Conhecimento Comum.
Título canónico
Título original
Títulos alternativos
Data da publicação original
Pessoas/Personagens
Locais importantes
Acontecimentos importantes
Filmes relacionados
Epígrafe
Dedicatória
Primeiras palavras
Citações
Últimas palavras
Nota de desambiguação
Editores da Editora
Autores de citações elogiosas (normalmente na contracapa do livro)
Língua original
DDC/MDS canónico
LCC Canónico

Referências a esta obra em recursos externos.

Wikipédia em inglês

Nenhum(a)

Gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance--don't miss a minute of the USA Today bestselling The Naturals series, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games.   The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the novella Twelve (printed in the back of Bad Blood), are available together for the first time!   Seventeen-year-old Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But, it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously. That is, until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified program that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie.   What Cassie doesn't realize is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved homicides -- especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem, and that their work won't be limited to cold cases. Caught in increasingly lethal games of cat and mouse and facing impossible mysteries, the Naturals have to use all of their gifts just to survive.   Jennifer Lynn Barnes's The Naturals series combines gripping mysteries, killer friendships, and to-die-for romance, and is sure to appeal to fans of The Inheritance Games series, One of Us is Lying, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Não foram encontradas descrições de bibliotecas.

Descrição do livro
Resumo Haiku

Current Discussions

Nenhum(a)

Capas populares

Ligações Rápidas

Avaliação

Média: Sem avaliações.

É você?

Torne-se num Autor LibraryThing.

 

Acerca | Contacto | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blogue | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Legadas | Primeiros Críticos | Conhecimento Comum | 209,017,534 livros! | Barra de topo: Sempre visível